Change Currency: USD

Lakshmanjoo Academy Store

 

Join us for a FREE introduction
to our NEW WEBINAR SERIES

 

The Tattvas (Elements)

The Building Blocks of Creation

in Kashmir Shaivism

 

Please join us on Sunday morning January 13th for a free online live webinar introducing the upcoming series, ‘The 36 Tattvas (elements) as found in Kashmir Shaivism.

 

This introductory webinar will be broadcasted at 9:00 am PST, which is 12:00 noon EST / 5:00 pm in London / 10:30 pm in New Delhi.

 

 

The philosophy and teachings of Kashmir Shaivism reveal the essential nature of reality and gives one access to what is known as the mystical geography of awareness. These teachings contain the tools necessary to understand and realize the reality and essence of Kashmir Shaivism as is embodied in the expression God and the individual are one.

 

 

Tattvas, the Building blocks of creation - webinar

photo credit Nicolas Raymond

 

 

Kashmir Shaivism reveals the nature of the Tattvas, the elements, as the building blocks of reality, ranging from what is considered to be the grossest elements, earth, water, fire, air and ether, to the most subtle and refined element Shiva and his energy, Shakti. Read more here...

 

 

Please join us for a free introduction to our online live webinar series, ‘The 36 Tattvas (elements) as found in Kashmir Shaivism.'

 

 

 

Sunday morning January 13, 2019

 

9:00 am PST (Los Angeles)

12:00 pm EST (New York), 5:00 pm GMT (London), 10:30 pm (India)

FREE! Without any obligation.

 

 

This free introduction is available to anyone who wants to attend, even if you are new to the tradition of Kashmir Shaivism or haven’t yet enrolled in the webinar series, so that you may gauge whether or not this series is right for you.

 

 

Curious?

 

 

To join us, all you have to do is click the button below and you will be sent information for logging in on Sunday, January  13th, 2019 at 9:00 am PST (Los Angeles). (You will get a link to the replay of this event if you can't take part at that time).

 

 

CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO BE INSTANTLY ENROLLED >>>

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

The Lakshmanjoo Academy publishes and distributes the teachings of Kashmir Shaivism from a library of lectures given over a period of more than twenty years by the realized master Swami Lakshmanjoo. He lived from 1907 until 1991 and was the last living master of the oral tradition of Kashmir Shaivism. In his teachings, which are based on his personal experience, he shines a light on this profound philosophy making these revelations easily accessible to one and all. These teachings are made available in written, audio, and video formats.

 

Kashmir Shaivism has been passed down for millennia as an oral tradition even though the Shaivite scriptures were available to the aspirants. Why? 

 

To understand that is to grasp the extra dimension of power that is communicated by direct contact with the master. But, truly there is no surprise here. Everyone has experienced the difference in the lecture by a teacher who goes beyond the intellectual understanding by having mastered what is being lectured on; such a lecture includes an extra dimension, the unspoken in the spoken.

 

The books you are purchasing are only a part of an intended study set which includes the audio from the original lectures recorded in Kashmir given by Swami Lakshmanjoo to his students. By listening to the lectures themselves you are able to experience the power of the great line of Shaivite masters and follow in the footsteps of students learning the esoteric and cryptic secrets hidden in the texts.

 

Please take advantage of the original lecture audio included with your book purchase by downloading the MP3 files from the Universal Shaivism Fellowship site.

 

The Lakshmanjoo Academy maintains a website with complete information about Swami Lakshmanjoo and the Teachings of Kashmir Shaivism, a photo gallery, an audio and video library, and a calendar of public events.

 

Latest Products

 

Copyright © Hughes Family Trust

 

Mobile Site

"Lakshmanjoo Academy" uses cookies to improve its website. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.